Back
Found Results: Artists, News, Infos, Pages, for No Results found :/
Artists
News
Infos
Pages
Show all results

Info

  • About Us

    In the beginning there was a city with its people, an airport with its unparalleled history – and a wish to create a music festival right there, right then, for all people. It was to be a meeting place for cultures, to bring people together, to connect and allow differences and similarities to be shared and celebrated.

    We create a place where people who enjoy music can come together. People who want to have a good time with friends but are still open to meeting new people and who want to just feel free. Fun and comfort accompany the wish to enjoy live music and culture together, to be inspired by new people, and discover new things.

    We are thankful for the freedom and the possibility the present day holds for us. The future is now. We show our appreciation through an ecological awareness and a sustainable approach. We are a part of the societal shift and are aware that music festivals are only really fun when they happen with a sense of the common good. And that is what Tempelhof Sounds has in mind – along with a lovingly selected line-up. It’s for those who are simply curious. With diverse, regionally connected, and high-quality culinary options in a relaxed “summer after work’’ atmosphere, Tempelhof Sounds will draw into the city of Berlin and find its way right to the heart.

     The World in Berlin. Uniting People Through Music. Tempelhof Sounds.

  • Ticketinfo

    Festival Pass

    Day Pass
    Your ticket for one festival day. The day pass includes access to the event site for a festival day of your choice in advance. You’ll receive a festival wristband that will allow you to enter and exit the site anytime you wish within the hours of the event on that day. Every entrance will require a security check.

    Festival Pass
    Your ticket for the festival weekend. The festival pass includes access to the event site for the entire time of the festival. You’ll receive a festival wristband that will allow you to enter and exit the site anytime you wish within the hours of the event for the entire festival weekend. Every entrance will require a security check.


    Special Experience

    Lounge – COMING SOON

    Enjoy Tempelhof Sounds in one of the lounges – with a clear view of the main stage. While you’re enjoying a pleasant ambience and comfortable seating you’ll have the possibility to choose from a variety of catering options.

    If you wish, you can get an exclusive inside view with a backstage tour (on request)! If you have any further questions, please contact us by email: lounge@tempelhofsounds.berlin.

  • How to get there

    We recommend choosing an environmentally friendly travel option. Because of our central location we are well connected with the public transport system and arriving by bike or on foot is also easily possible. Plus, you’ll make your ecological footprint a little bit smaller!

    Address
    Access is via Tor 10 on Tempelhofer Damm (Entrance Tempelhof Airport, Peter-Strasser-Weg).
    52°28'34.3"N 13°23’09.4"E

    Accessibility
    There are limited parking possibilities reserved for persons with a disability on the grounds, free of charge. Please follow the appropriate signs and the instructions of our service team on site. 

    Public Transport
    Tempelhof Sounds is in cooperation with the Berlin Transport Services (BVG) for a Co2-reduced traffic volume on arrival and departure. All journeys with the Berlin Transport Service (BVG) are already included in the ticket price. Your ticket is valid on the days of the event 2 hours before the official admission and until 3 a.m. the following day in the Berlin ABC tariff area.

    Please be advised that only your ticket (not your festival wristband) will be valid as a travel ticket.

    • Underground: With the underground line 6 to “Platz der Luftbrücke” station or “Tempelhof” station.
    • Railway: With the tram lines S41, S42, S45 or S46 to “Tempelhof” station.
    • Bus: With city bus line 104 to the “Platz der Luftbrücke” station or with city bus line 140 to the “Tempelhof” station.
       

    Bike
    Bike here! When you get to the event grounds you can park your bike free of charge at our signposted bike parking spaces on site. Please bring your own lock to use the temporary bike racks.

    Bikes, skateboards, scooters, rollerblades, electro scooters or private motorized vehicles are not allowed within the event. This does not apply, of course, to medical wheeled walkers, wheelchairs, and electric wheelchairs.

    Car
    Leave the car behind if you can and come with the public transport! There are no parking lots in the area of the event site. Should driving with the car be unavoidable, please pay attention to any closures around the event area and make a wide berth of the grounds. Use the space and form carpools! Sharing is caring!

    Parking spots can be found at the fairgrounds in Masurenallee, Hammarskjöldplatz and Jafféstraße, and cost a fee. From there you can take the railway towards Tempelhof. Berlin Exhibition Center: Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin (52.50133°N / 13.27431°E)

  • Festival Grounds

    You come to the event grounds with only your festival wristband. This is available at the entrance in exchange for a valid admission ticket and will be fastened around your wrist. Admission to the event site is only allowed with an original festival wristband which is undamaged and sealed closed with the original closure.

    At the festival entrance there will be security check points. Please be aware that these checks are conducted for your own safety.

    Please note that you cannot bring luggage or larger bags to the festival. Leave large bags at home or at the hotel. Bring only the most necessary things; let’s work together to minimize waiting times.

    Bring along

    • Bum bags, hip bags, jute bags, gym bags size A4 (21 x 30 cm) and smaller
    • Liquid hygiene and health products up to 100 ml (max. 2 pcs. / per person) in suitable plastic containers 
    • Umbrellas up to a maximum length of one forearm when folded 

    Leave at home

    • Food and drinks of all kinds
    • Glass bottles and glasses of any kind (wine bottles, schnaps bottles, wine glasses, etc.) are forbidden on the entire festival grounds
    • Bags and backpacks of all kinds larger than size A4 (21 x 30 cm)
    • Filled Tetra packs/drinking bottles
    • Jars, canisters, hydration packs and plastic bottles
    • Firearms, cutting, stabbing, or assault weapons of any kind
    • Saws, axes, hatchets and similar tools
    • Fireworks, sparklers, star throwers and other pyrotechnic objects of all kinds (including Bengal fires)
    • Chairs and seating furniture of any kind (example: styrofoam cubes)
    • Recording equipment: professional sound, photo and video equipment
    • Animals of any kind – with the exception of assistance dogs – are not allowed on the event site at any time
    • Bulky items like flagpoles, selfie sticks, large umbrellas, motorcycle helmets
  • Accessibility

    It should be possible for every music fan to visit Tempelhof Sounds and we make a great effort so our guests with a disability can enjoy a relaxing and unforgettable festival experience. We give much thought to how we can make the process of accessibility at our festival better and more accommodating. We are always very glad to hear your ideas and suggestions at barrierefrei@tempelhofsounds.berlin 

    Wheelchair-accessible platforms will be built in front of the first and second stage. Depending on the occupancy, our guests who have a handicap ID but do not have a wheelchair can stay there. The entire event area is asphalted and thus enables wheelchair-accessible stays in all event areas.

    If you have a “B” on your ID you are entitled to bring an accompanying person free of charge. It is not necessary to register in advance. However, if you contact us in advance via email at barrierefrei@tempelhofsounds.berlin

    you will support us in our planning. The wristbands will be assigned after you present your ID at the entrance. Please note that we can only check in accompanying persons who arrive together with the person with a disability.

    You will find barrier-free toilets with hand-washing facilities on site.

    For those of you bringing medications with you to the festival: Medical verification concerning the necessity of your medication will help guarantee that you will be allowed to bring them onto the event grounds. Medication which needs to be stored cooled can be given to the medical service in the medical tents. There the medications can be refrigerated for you.

    Please note that it is possible that some acts will use strobe lighting / effects as part of their performance.

  • Rules & Safety

    Health
    We also think music is at its most beautiful when it’s loud and you can feel it. The music will stay with you just as long with hearing protection, and in fact all the longer. We measure the noise level continuously but we advise you nonetheless to wear ear plugs. If you don’t have any ear plugs with you we can supply you with them at the info point.

    All laws and legal procedures apply at the event site. The festival was planned with the responsible security authorities and is supervised by the police, the fire brigade, and the medical service. Furthermore, hundreds of marshals (security) are on duty to make the festival safe and to ensure fun for you and everyone involved.

    In an emergency, please contact our security staff at any time - they know what to do and will help you immediately. If necessary, our security service will put you in touch with the police.

    Should something seem strange to you please do not hesitate to make a report, even if you are not sure if it is really an emergency. Did you see something? Say something! Better one too many times than one too few.

    If there is a medical emergency, the paramedics at the festival will be alerted simultaneously by our security staff. Prepare yourself for the following questions:

    • Where is the patient?
    • What happened?
    • How many are injured?
    • What are the injuries?
    • Who is reporting this (name)?
    • Wait for further questions!


    Everyone should feel equally welcome and comfortable at Tempelhof Sounds. That is why we stand for open, tolerant, and respectful behavior with one another. Without exception, we advocate equality, diversity and justice and have no tolerance for any form of discrimination and discriminatory attitude.

    We ask that everyone show consideration and moral courage for a safe festival so that it becomes an unforgettable festival experience for each of us. The domiciliary right lies with the promoter and their authorized third party during the entire festival. The instructions of the security staff of the promoter must be followed.

    People who wear clothing with inhuman, homophobic, right-wing extremist, or any other discriminatory background or who carry racist, xenophobic and/or radical propaganda material will not be allowed to enter the grounds and will not be given a ticket refund. People who stand out on the site due to the above-mentioned statements or behavior will be expelled from the event site immediately without reimbursement.

    Which way to PANAMA?

    It is very important to us that every person at the festival feels welcome, comfortable, and safe. With this in mind, the project ‘’Which Way To Panama?’’ was launched in 2017. The concept strives for the continual awareness of all persons affected and the advancement of social empathy and pursues the goal of creating a safe space for everyone equally.

    lazyloaded Image
    • Did you see something strange?
    • Do you feel uncomfortable, cornered, or harassed?
    • Were you – verbally or physically – assaulted?

    Ask the following people “Which way to Panama?”:

    Bar staff, marshals (security staff), festival staff, police, paramedics, and all other crew members with a green-purple bracelet with the word PANAMA on it.
    The festival crew will offer you their help without further questions or comments and bring you / the person in need of help into a protected environment.

    Every festival guest is personally liable for any damage they may cause.

    The obtainment and consumption of reportable objects and substances of any kind (drugs) on the event site is illegal.

    Crowdsurfing is forbidden due to its extremely high probability of resulting in injury.

    Laser pointers are forbidden on the entire event grounds.

    The operation of unmanned aviation systems (drones and other remote-controlled flight models) is strictly prohibited on the entire event site. An exception to this prohibition is only possible for the security authorities themselves and for the promoter in the context of consultation with the responsible authorities.

Zurück
Gefundene Ergebnisse: Artists, News, Infos, Seiten, für Keine Ergebnisse gefunden :/
Artists
News
Infos
Seiten
Alle Ergebnisse anzeigen

Info

  • About Us

    Am Anfang stand eine Stadt mit ihren Menschen und ein Flughafen mit seiner unvergleichlichen Geschichte – und der Wunsch genau hier, genau jetzt und für alle Menschen mit einem Musikfestival einen Begegnungsort der Kultur zu schaffen. Einen, der Menschen zusammenbringt, verbindet und Unterschiede wie Gemeinsamkeiten teilen und feiern lässt.

    Wir lassen einen Ort entstehen, an dem Menschen zusammenkommen, die Freude an Musik haben, die eine gute Zeit mit Freunden verbringen wollen, aber auch offen für neue Bekanntschaften sind und sich einfach frei fühlen. Spaß und Komfort begleiten den Wunsch, gemeinsam Live-Musik und Kultur zu genießen, sich vom Unbekannten inspirieren zu lassen und etwas Neues zu entdecken.

    Wir sind dankbar für die Freiheiten und die Möglichkeiten, die uns die Gegenwart bietet – die Zukunft ist jetzt. Unsere Wertschätzung zeigen wir durch ein ökologisches Bewusstsein und unsere nachhaltige Einstellung. Wir sind Teil des gesellschaftlichen Wandels und wissen, dass Musikfestivals nur dann wirklich Spaß machen, wenn sie im Sinne des Gemeinwohls stattfinden. Und das hat Tempelhof Sounds im Sinn – mit einem liebevoll ausgewählten Line-Up, und für diejenigen, die einfach neugierig sind. Mit einer abwechslungsreichen, regional verbundenen und hochwertigen Gastronomie in einer entspannten Summer-Afterwork-Atmosphäre zieht Tempelhof Sounds in die Stadt Berlin und in ihr Herz ein.
     

    Die Welt in Berlin. Menschen mit Musik vereinen. Tempelhof Sounds.

  • Ticketinfo

    Festivalpass

    Tagespass
    Dein Ticket für einen Festivaltag. Der Tagespass beinhaltet den Zugang zum Veranstaltungsgelände für jeweils einen im Vorfeld von dir gewählten Festivaltag. Du erhältst ein Festivalbändchen, mit dem du das Gelände an diesem Festivaltag innerhalb der Veranstaltungszeiten nach Belieben besuchen und verlassen kannst. Bei jedem Betreten ist ein Sicherheitscheck erforderlich.

    Festivalpass
    Dein Ticket für das Festivalwochenende. Der Festivalpass beinhaltet den Zugang zum Veranstaltungsgelände für die gesamte Zeit des Festivals. Du erhältst ein Festivalbändchen, mit dem du das Gelände an dem gesamten Festivalwochenende innerhalb der Veranstaltungszeiten nach Belieben besuchen und verlassen kannst. Bei jedem Betreten ist ein Sicherheitscheck erforderlich


    Special Experience

    Lounge – COMING SOON
    Genieße das Tempelhof Sounds in einer der Lounges – mit freier Sicht auf die Hauptbühne. Neben einem angenehmen Ambiente und bequemen Sitzecken hast du die Möglichkeit, dich zwischen verschiedenen Gastro-Angeboten zu entscheiden.

    Erhalte auf Wunsch exklusive Einblicke bei einer Backstage-Führung (auf Anfrage)! Bei weiteren Fragen wende dich gerne per E-Mail an lounge@tempelhofsounds.berlin.

  • Anreise

    Wir empfehlen dir, eine umweltfreundliche Reisemöglichkeit zu wählen. Durch die zentrale Lage sind wir sehr gut an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden und auch die Anreise mit dem Fahrrad oder zu Fuß ist problemlos möglich – plus: du machst deinen ökologischen Fußabdruck ein bisschen kleiner!

    Adresse
    Der Zugang erfolgt über Tor 10 am Tempelhofer Damm (Eingang Flughafen Tempelhof Peter-Strasser-Weg).
    52°28'34.3"N 13°23'09.4"E

    Barrierefrei
    Es stehen vor Ort begrenzt Parkmöglichkeiten für Personen mit Behinderungen kostenfrei zu Verfügung. Bitte folge der entsprechenden Beschilderung und den Anweisungen unseres Serviceteams.

    ÖPNV
    Tempelhof Sounds kooperiert mit den Berliner Verkehrsbetrieben (BVG) für ein CO2-reduziertes Verkehrsaufkommen bei An- und Abreise. Alle Fahrten mit den Transportmitteln der BVG sind bereits im Ticketpreis enthalten. Dein Ticket = Fahrtkarte ist an den Veranstaltungstagen jeweils zwei Stunden vor dem offiziellen Einlass und bis 3.00 Uhr am Folgetag im Tarifbereich Berlin ABC gültig.

    Bitte beachte, dass nur dein Ticket (nicht dein Festivalbändchen) als Fahrnachweis gültig ist!

    • U-Bahn: Mit der U-Bahn-Linie 6 bis zur Haltestelle „Platz der Luftbrücke“ oder „Tempelhof“.
    • S-Bahn: Mit der S-Bahn-Linie S41, S42, S45 oder S46 bis zur Haltestelle „Tempelhof“.
    • Bus: Mit der Stadtbuslinie 104 bis zur Haltestelle „Platz der Luftbrücke“ oder mit der Stadtbuslinie 140 bis zur Haltestelle Tempelhof.
       

    Fahrrad
    Komm mit dem Rad! Am Veranstaltungsgelände angekommen, kannst du dein Fahrrad auf unserem ausgeschilderten, kostenfreien Fahrradstellplatz direkt am Gelände parken. Bitte bring ein eigenes Schloss mit, um den temporären Fahrradständer zu nutzen.

    Fahrräder, Skateboards, Roller, Rollerblades, Elektroroller oder private motorisierte Fahrzeuge sind innerhalb der Veranstaltung nicht erlaubt. Hiervon ausgenommen sind natürlich medizinische Gehwagen, Rollstühle und Elektrorollstühle.

    Auto
    Lass das Auto stehen wenn du kannst und komm mit den Öffentlichen! In der Nähe des Veranstaltungsgeländes gibt es keine Parkplätze. Sollte die Anreise mit dem Pkw nicht zu vermeiden sein, beachte bitte etwaige Sperrungen um das Veranstaltungsgelände und umfahre das Gelände weiträumig. Nutze den Platz und bilde Fahrgemeinschaften! Sharing is caring!

    Parkplätze stehen am Messegelände in der Masurenallee, am Hammarskjöldplatz sowie in der Jafféstraße teilweise kostenpflichtig zur Verfügung. Von dort aus kannst du mit der S-Bahn weiter Richtung Tempelhof fahren.

    Messegelände Berlin: Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin (52.50133°N / 13.27431°E)

  • Veranstaltungsgelände

    Auf das Veranstaltungsgelände kommst du nur mit einem Festivalbändchen. Das gibt es am Einlass im Tausch für die gültige Eintrittskarte und wird um dein Handgelenk befestigt.

    Der Einlass zum Veranstaltungsgelände ist nur mit einem Original-Festivalbändchen möglich, welches einen unbeschädigten und geschlossenen Original-Verschluss hat.

    Am Einlass zum Festival finden Sicherheitskontrollen statt. Bitte sei dir bewusst, dass diese Checks zu deinem eigenen Schutz durchgeführt werden.

    Damit du schnellstmöglich auf das Veranstaltungsgelände gelangst, lass bitte Rucksäcke und große Taschen gern Zuhause. Nimm nur mit, was du unbedingt braucht, so minimieren wir gemeinsam die Wartezeiten für alle.

    Bring along

    • eine Gürteltasche / Hüfttasche oder einen Turnbeutel / Gymbag / Jutebeutel (bis DIN A4)
    • flüssige Hygiene- und Gesundheitsartikel bis 100 ml (max. 2 Stk. / pro Person) in geeigneten Plastikgefäßen
    • kleine Regenschirme, Regenponcho

    Leave at home

    • Speisen und Getränke jeglicher Art
    • Glasflaschen und Gläser jeglicher Art (z.B. Weinflaschen/ Schnapsflaschen/ Weingläser) sind auf dem gesamten Festivalgelände verboten
    • Taschen, Rucksäcke aller Art größer als DIN A4
    • gefüllte Tetra-Paks / Trinkflaschen
    • Dosen,  Kanister, Trinkrucksäcke & Plastikflaschen
    • Schuss-, Hieb-, Stich- und sonstige Waffen aller Art
    • Sägen, Äxte, Beile und vergleichbares Werkzeug
    • Feuerwerkskörper, Wunderkerzen, Sternwerfer und sonstige pyrotechnische Gegenstände aller Art (u.a. Bengalische Feuer)
    • Stühle, Sitzmöbel & Sitzgelegenheiten (z.B. Styroporwürfel)
    • Aufzeichnungsgeräte: professionelles Ton-, Foto- und Videoequipment
    • Tiere aller Art – mit Ausnahme von Assistenzhunden – sind auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände zu keiner Zeit erlaubt
    • Sperrige Gegenstände wie Fahnenstangen, Selfie Sticks, große Regenschirme, Motorradhelme
  • Barrierefreiheit

    Jedem Musikfan soll es möglich sein, Tempelhof Sounds zu besuchen und wir geben uns größte Mühe, sodass auch Gäste mit einer Behinderung einen entspannten und unvergesslichen Festivalbesuch genießen können. Wir machen uns viele Gedanken wie wir den Prozess der Barrierefreiheit auf unserem Festival erweitern und verbessern können. Über Ideen und Anregungen an barrierefrei@tempelhofsounds.berlin freuen wir uns jederzeit sehr.

    Vor der ersten und zweiten Bühne bauen wir rollstuhltaugliche Podeste. Je nach Auslastung können sich dort auch unsere Gäste, die einen Behindertenausweis aber keinen Rollstuhl haben, aufhalten. Das gesamte Veranstaltungsgelände ist asphaltiert und ermöglicht somit einen rollstuhlgerechten Aufenthalt in allen Veranstaltungsbereichen.

    Wenn du ein „B“ im Ausweis stehen hast, berechtigt dich dies, eine Begleitperson kostenfrei mitzubringen. Eine Anmeldung vorab ist nicht notwendig. Du unterstützt uns aber in der Planung, wenn du dich vorab per E-Mail an barrierefrei@tempelhofsounds.berlin bei uns meldest. Die Vergabe der Bänder folgt am Einlass nach Vorlage des Ausweises. Bitte beachte, dass wir nur Begleitpersonen einchecken können, die gemeinsam mit der Person mit Behinderung anreisen.

    Barrierefreie Toiletten mit Handwaschmöglichkeiten findest du vor Ort.

    Für diejenigen unter euch, die Medikamente mit zum Festival bringen: Ein ärztlicher Nachweis über die Notwendigkeit stellt sicher, dass du diese mit auf das Veranstaltungsgelände bringen darfst. Medikamente, die gekühlt gelagert werden müssen, können bei den Mitarbeitenden vom Sanitätsdienst in den Sanitätszelten abzugeben. Dort werden die Medikamente für dich gekühlt gelagert.

    Bitte beachte, dass es möglich ist, dass einige Acts Stroboskopbeleuchtung und - Effekte als Teil ihrer Aufführung verwenden.

  • Sicherheit

    Gesundheit
    Wir finden Musik auch am schönsten, wenn sie laut ist und man sie spürt – die Musik bleibt mit Gehörschütz genauso schön und das noch länger. Wir messen den Geräuschpegel zwar kontinuierlich, aber wir raten dir dennoch, Ohrenstöpsel zu nutzen. Wenn du keine Ohrenstöpsel dabei hast, haben wir welche für dich am Infopoint.

    Das Veranstaltungsgelände ist kein rechtsfreier Raum. Das Festival wurde gemeinsam mit den zuständigen Sicherheitsbehörden geplant und wird von der Polizei, der Feuerwehr und dem Sanitätsdienst betreut. Zusätzlich sind hunderte von Ordner*innen (Security) im Einsatz, um das Festival sicher zu gestalten und den Spaß für dich und für alle Beteiligten zu gewährleisten.

    Bitte wende dich im Notfall jederzeit an unser Ordnungsdienstpersonal – sie wissen, was zu tun ist und werden dir umgehend helfen. Unser Ordnungsdienst stell für dich falls erforderlich auch einen Kontakt zur Polizei her.

    Bitte zögere nicht, sobald dir etwas komisch vorkommt, auch wenn du nicht sicher bist, ob es auch wirklich ein Notfall ist. Du siehst was? Sag was! Besser einmal zu viel melden, als einmal zu wenig.

    Wenn es sich um einen medizinischen Notfall handelt, werden die Sanitäter*innen auf dem Festival von unserem Ordnungsdienst alarmiert. Bereite dich auf folgende Fragen vor:

    • Wo befindet sich der Patient?
    • Was ist geschehen?
    • Wie viele Verletzte?
    • Welche Verletzungen?
    • Wer meldet? (Name)
    • Warten auf Rückfragen!


    Alle Menschen sollen sich beim Tempelhof Sounds gleichermaßen wohl und willkommen fühlen. Daher stehen wir für einen offenen, toleranten und respektvollen Umgang miteinander. Wir sprechen uns ausnahmslos für Gleichheit, Vielfalt und Gerechtigkeit aus und haben keine Toleranz gegenüber jeglicher Form von Diskriminierung und diskriminierender Einstellung.

    Damit es für jeden von uns ein unvergesslich schönes Festivalerlebnis wird, bitten wir alle um Rücksichtnahme und Zivilcourage für ein sicheres Festival. Das Hausrecht liegt während des gesamten Festivals bei dem*der Veranstalter*in und seinen*ihren beauftragten Dritten. Den Weisungen des Ordnungsdienstes des*der Veranstalters*in ist unbedingt Folge zu leisten. 

    Personen, die Kleidung mit menschenverachtendem, homophoben, rechtsradikalem oder irgendeinem anderen diskriminierenden Hintergrund tragen, oder rassistisches, fremdenfeindliches und/oder radikales Propagandamaterial mit sich führen, erhalten keinen Zutritt zum Gelände und keine Erstattung des Tickets. Personen, die auf dem Gelände durch o. g. Äußerungen oder Verhalten auffallen, werden ohne Erstattung unverzüglich des Veranstaltungsgeländes verwiesen. 

    Wo geht’s nach Panama?

    Uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass sich jede Person auf dem Festival willkommen, wohl und auch sicher fühlt. Daher haben wir 2017 das Projekt „Wo geht’s nach Panama?“ ins Leben gerufen – das Konzept strebt nach der stetigen Sensibilisierung (Awareness) aller Beteiligten und der Stärkung der sozialen Empathie und verfolgt damit das Ziel einen sicheren Raum (Safe Space) für alle gleichermaßen zu schaffen.

    lazyloaded Image
    • Du hast etwas Merkwürdiges beobachtet?
    • Du fühlst dich unwohl, bedrängt oder belästigt?
    • Du wurdest – verbal oder körperlich – angegriffen?

    Frag bei den folgenden Personenkreisen „Wo geht’s nach Panama?“: Barpersonal, Ordner*innen (Sicherheitspersonal), Festivaljobber*innen, Polizei, Sanitäter*innen und alle anderen Crewmitglieder mit einem grün-lila Armband mit dem Schriftzug PANAMA.

    Die Festivalcrew wird dir ohne weitere Rückfragen oder Kommentare ihre Hilfe anbieten und dich / die hilfesuchende Person in eine geschützte Umgebung bringen.

    Jeder Festivalgast übernimmt persönlich die Haftung für den von ihm*ihr verursachten Schaden.

    Das Beschaffen und Konsumieren von meldepflichtigen Gegenständen und Substanzen jeglicher Art (Drogen) auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände ist illegal.

    Crowdsurfen ist aufgrund seiner extrem hohen Verletzungsgefahr verboten.

    Laserpointer sind auf dem gesamten Veranstaltungsgelände verboten.

    Der Betrieb von unbemannten Luftfahrtsystemen (Drohnen und sonstige ferngesteuerte Flugmodelle) ist auf dem gesamten Veranstaltungsgelände grundsätzlich verboten. Eine Ausnahme von diesem Verbot ist nur für die Sicherheitsbehörden selbst sowie für den*die Veranstalter*in in Absprache mit den zuständigen Behörden möglich.